Obamacare Packet? Take Ten

Have you received your “Obamacare packet” yet? If not, check out the check list below. (Source unknown, but still worth the post.)  The video portion of this missive has been excluded because this blog is rated PG:

I wanted to let you know that earlier today I received my  “Obamacare enrollment packet” from the White House. It contained:
  • An aspirin and a band-aid.
  • An ‘Obama Hope & Change’ bumper sticker.
  • A ‘Bush’s Fault’ yard sign.
  •  A ‘Blame Republicans first, then anybody and everybody’  poster.
  • A ‘Tax the Rich’ banner.
  • An application for unemployment and a free cell phone.
  • An application for food stamps.
  • A prayer rug.
  • A letter assigning my debt to my grandchildren.
  • Everything was made in “China” and all directions were in Spanish.
 
Keep an eye out. Yours should be arriving soon.
