Reasons to Vote DemoLib in 2014

Summer is just around the corner and primary season is heating up.  Just in case voters have forgotten what the Party of D – Debt, Despair and Dependency – has served up lately,  Allen West reminds us in Top Ten Reasons to Vote Democrat in 2014:

10. I’ll vote Democrat because I can’t wait for college football season to be delayed or cancelled because the student athletes are union employees.

9. I’ll vote Democrat because I believe oil company’s profits of 4% on a gallon of gas are obscene, but the government taxing the same gallon of gas at 15% isn’t.

8. I’ll vote Democrat because I believe the government will do a better job of spending the money I earn than I would.

7. I’ll vote Democrat because Freedom of Speech is fine as long as nobody is offended by it.

6. I’ll vote Democrat because I’m way too irresponsible to own a gun, and I know that my local police are all I need to protect me from murderers and thieves. I am also thankful that we have a 911 service that get police to your home in order to identify your body after a home invasion.

. I’ll vote Democrat because I’m way too irresponsible to own a gun, and I know that my local police are all I need to protect me from murderers and thieves. I am also thankful that we have a 911 service that get police to your home in order to identify your body after a home invasion.
Read more at http://allenbwest.com/2014/04/top-10-reasons-vote-democrat-2014%e2%80%a8%e2%80%a8/#jPue07S8ZPyACjiw.99

Read the complete list here.

Here’s another (She almost said “child.” Oops!):

A few more reasons to vote Democrat/Liberal in 2014 (the short list):

  • “We have to pass the bill so that you can find out what is in it.” – Nancy Pelosi
  •  “What difference does it make?” – You Know Who
  • On the advice of my counsel I respectfully exercise my fifth amendment right and decline to answer that question.” – Lois Lerner
  • “Men often do need maternity care.” – Kathleen Sebelius
  • We haven’t had a very collective notion of ‘these are our children,’ so, part of it is that we have to break through our kind of private idea that kids belong to their parents, or kids belong to their families and recognize that kids belong to whole communities.”- MSNBC host Melissa Harris-Perry (the same idiot who said “life” doesn’t begin until someone “feels” it does.)
  • “There’s a big immigration debate in Washington. But forget all that. The answer to our immigration issue is open borders. Tear down the fences… Rip up the red tape. ” – MSNBC’s Touré Neblett.

Oh, and one more:

***

We’re even more fun on Facebook.

 

10. I’ll vote Democrat because I can’t wait for college football season to be delayed or cancelled because the student athletes are union employees.

9. I’ll vote Democrat because I believe oil company’s profits of 4% on a gallon of gas are obscene, but the government taxing the same gallon of gas at 15% isn’t.

8. I’ll vote Democrat because I believe the government will do a better job of spending the money I earn than I would.

7. I’ll vote Democrat because Freedom of Speech is fine as long as nobody is offended by it.
Read more at http://allenbwest.com/2014/04/top-10-reasons-vote-democrat-2014%e2%80%a8%e2%80%a8/#jPue07S8ZPyACjiw.99

10. I’ll vote Democrat because I can’t wait for college football season to be delayed or cancelled because the student athletes are union employees.

9. I’ll vote Democrat because I believe oil company’s profits of 4% on a gallon of gas are obscene, but the government taxing the same gallon of gas at 15% isn’t.

8. I’ll vote Democrat because I believe the government will do a better job of spending the money I earn than I would.

7. I’ll vote Democrat because Freedom of Speech is fine as long as nobody is offended by it.
Read more at http://allenbwest.com/2014/04/top-10-reasons-vote-democrat-2014%e2%80%a8%e2%80%a8/#jPue07S8ZPyACjiw.99

10. I’ll vote Democrat because I can’t wait for college football season to be delayed or cancelled because the student athletes are union employees.

9. I’ll vote Democrat because I believe oil company’s profits of 4% on a gallon of gas are obscene, but the government taxing the same gallon of gas at 15% isn’t.

8. I’ll vote Democrat because I believe the government will do a better job of spending the money I earn than I would.

7. I’ll vote Democrat because Freedom of Speech is fine as long as nobody is offended by it.
Read more at http://allenbwest.com/2014/04/top-10-reasons-vote-democrat-2014%e2%80%a8%e2%80%a8/#jPue07S8ZPyACjiw.99

 

One thought on “Reasons to Vote DemoLib in 2014

  1. I think I have only voted for one Democrat in my life, and he was our Sheriff, (should be non-partisan race anyway). I must confess to voting for some Republicans that have turned out to be Republocrats or Democans, ( I’m not sure what they prefer being called these days), John McCain for Senator back when I lived in AZ for one. But Mr. West is right on the money with this article.

    Like

Comments are closed.