FRIDAY FUN: The ‘Average’ Conservelocity Reader

So, you’re dying to know who Conservelocity readers are and where you fit in, right? Never fear. The Research Queen is here.
What did I find via page insights and a few other odds and ends? Well, for one thing, there’s no such thing as an “average” Conservelocity reader. You’re are all over the map! Literally! I’m dying to know who’s reading along from New Hampton, IA; Grand Rapids, MI; Hopewell Junction, NY; Fort Worth, TX and Hyattsville, MD. (Where is Hyattsville, MD anyway?) To name a few.
Anyway, I’m sharing reader data at no extra charge.  The sort-of, but-not-really “average” Conservelocity reader is:
  • Male
  • 45 – 55 years old** (several fell into the 30s or the 60+ range. I averaged.)
  • High school diploma or above
  • Wears a Superman cape
And when I say “male,” I’m not kidding. Think serious testosterone tilt. To the tune of 64%. (Maybe it’s the Hershey’s?)
** Personal note: I won’t tell you which age group I fall into. So don’t ask. Yours truly just had another birthday and is feeling a little touchy on that topic. Besides, I don’t keep track anymore. While we’re on the subject, do you know the secret to staying young? Lie about your age. If I’ve learned one thing in my 29 years, it’s that.
Have a great weekend.
 Follow Conservelocity on FACEBOOK.
Photo credit: public domain
3 thoughts on “FRIDAY FUN: The ‘Average’ Conservelocity Reader

  1. So which anniversary is it? My daughter just celebrated her 4th anniversary of her 29th birthday. I know what you are thinking, that we could just do the math and find out how old you. But if you know that it is even possible to do that, then your response will gives us a clue that you are old enough to have not gone though common core math.

    Like

Comments are closed.